ISA Webinars gratis te bekijken

The International Society of Audiology organiseert webinars voor alle geïnteresseerden binnen de audiologie, niet alleen leden. Ze zijn gratis en ook nadien gratis te bekijken (als je geen tijd hebt om real time te volgen). Op 28 januari is er een webinar over teleaudiologie in tijden van COVID. Zie hieronder voor meer informatie.


ISA (the International Society of Audiology) is organizing a series of free webinar. Please the invitation for the next one below. You can still register.
If you don’t have the time to attend you can watch the recording afterwards on the new website. https://isa-audiology.org/events/webinars

ISA Logo
International Rapid Fire Panel:
Teleaudiology in the time of COVID
Webinar – 28 January 2021
​The International Society of Audiology (ISA) and Affiliated Societies wish to invite you to a free International Rapid Fire Panel:Teleaudiology in the time of COVID on the 28 January 2021.

Speakers

  • COVID-19 and the rise of teleaudiology. De Wet Swanepoel [Moderator], University of Pretoria, South Africa.
  • Telehealth: best practices to support hearing health care, Carmen Barreira Nielsen, Universidade Federal do Espirito Santo, Brazil
  • Telehealth services for hearing aid and implant users: drivers and barriers to implementation, Rob Eikelboom, Ear Science Institute Australia, Australia.
  • Reasons why some patients reject telehealth therapy for tinnitus and hyperacusis during the COVID-19 lockdown, Brian Moore, University of Cambridge, UK

The webinar will take place on 28 January 2021 at 3PM South African time which equates to 8 AM eastern time New York;  10 AM Brasilia,  1 PM London; and 9 PM Perth Australia.
The webinar will be recorded and made available on the ISA website.

Register in advance for this webinar by clicking here

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
Send a mail to gd@e2.co.za should you require assistance.

Webinar organized by the International Society of Audiology and the following Affiliated Societies: the Brazilian Academy of Audiology, the Brazilian Society of Speech Pathology and Audiology,  the British Society of Audiology, the South African Association of Audiologists and the South African Speech Language and Hearing Association.

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *